Skip to main content

Office Phone: 479-621-0385 | AR Child Abuse Hotline: 1-844-SAVE-A-CHILD

Who We Are

Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Natalie Tibbs, RN
Executive Director
natalie@cacbentonco.com

Jolana Aibangbee
Director of Development
jolana@cacbentonco.com

Kathy Morrison Fisher
Director of Finance and IT
kathy@cacentonco.com

Erin Kraner
Director of Clinical Services
erin@cacbentonco.com

STAFF

Early Mallow, Forensic Interview Team Lead and Bilingual Forensic Interviewer – early@cacbentonco.com

Melanie Halbrook, Forensic Interviewer – melanie@cacbentonco.com

Erica Maples, Mental Health Team Lead and Counselor – erica@cacbentonco.com

Kalli Hendren, Counselor - kalli@cacbentonco.com

Iris Négron, Bilingual Counselor - iris@cacbentonco.com

Brian Burton, Contract Counselor - brian@cacbentonco.com

Kirstie Bailey, Mental Health Assistant – kirstie@cacbentonco.com

Christy Gutiérrez, Advocacy Team Lead and Bilingual Advocate – christy@cacbentonco.com

Trystan Coston, Advocate – trystan@cacbentonco.com

Lindsey Carter, Advocate - lindsey@cacbentonco.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer May-Brust, President

Lori Collins, Vice-President

Cheryl Hull, Secretary

Lamar Steiger, Treasurer

Greg Chandler

Ashraf Eisa

Hannah Flannigan

Shelley McMillon

Lisa Mertensotto

John Scholes

BOARD MEMBER EMERITUS

Guy Cable

Sallye Hof

Susan Hutchinson

Garrett Lewis

Margie Martin

Laah Tucker

Vicki Wagner

BOARD ADVISORS

Bob Balfe

Timothy Hutchinson

Kerry Kotouc

Dr.Daniel Weeden, Medical Director

ADVISORY BOARD

Ryan Blue, Attorney

Debbie Crews, OGC

Kim Dixon, Counselor

Det. Keith Eoff, Rogers Police Dept.

Carly Marshall, Deputy Prosecutor - Benton Co. Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Chief Jesse Martinez, Little Flock Police Dept.

Belinda Reynolds, Arkansas State Police

Marisa Snow, Counselor - Barker Middle School

Jim Swearingen, DHS

In 2016, we provided 950 initial services to children, and:

  • Conducted Forensic Interviews

    916

  • Performed Forensic Medical Exams

    230

  • Provided Counseling Sessions

    2,116

  • Facilitated Educational Training to Individuals

    9,213

  • Sweetest Day Presenting Sponsor
    Sweetest Day Presenting Sponsor

    Sweetest Day Presenting Sponsor

  • Glow Run Presenting Sponsor
    Glow Run Presenting Sponsor

    Glow Run Presenting Sponsor

© 2017 Children's Advocacy Center of Benton County

Powered by Firespring.org