Skip to main content

Office Phone: 479-621-0385 | AR Child Abuse Hotline: 1-844-SAVE-A-CHILD

Who We Are

Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Natalie Tibbs, RN
Executive Director
natalie@cacbentonco.com

Kathy Morrison Fisher
Director of Finance and IT
kathy@cacentonco.com

Erin Kraner
Director of Clinical Services
erin@cacbentonco.com

STAFF

Early Mallow, Forensic Interview Team Lead and Bilingual Forensic Interviewer – early@cacbentonco.com

Melanie Halbrook, Forensic Interviewer – melanie@cacbentonco.com

Erica Sturgeon, Mental Health Team Lead and Counselor – erica@cacbentonco.com

Kalli Hendren, Counselor - kalli@cacbentonco.com

Iris Négron, Bilingual Counselor - iris@cacbentonco.com

Brian Burton, Contract Counselor - brian@cacbentonco.com

Kirstie Bailey, Mental Health Assistant – kirstie@cacbentonco.com

Ana Salas, Advocate – ana@cacbentonco.com

Chelsey Dyer, Advocate – chelsey@cacbentonco.com

Bethany Donoghue, Advocate - bethany@cacbentonco.com 

Letresa Sweetser, Office Coordinator – letresa@cacbentonco.com

Lindsay Aycock, Development Assistant - lindsay@cacbentonco.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer May-Brust, President

Lori Collins, Vice-President

Cheryl Hull, Secretary

Lamar Steiger, Treasurer

Greg Chandler

Chuck Hyde

Ashraf Eisa

Hannah Flannigan

Shelley McMillon

Markita Rogers

John Scholes

BOARD MEMBER EMERITUS

Guy Cable

Sallye Hof

Susan Hutchinson

Garrett Lewis

Margie Martin

Laah Tucker

Vicki Wagner

BOARD ADVISORS

Bob Balfe

Timothy Hutchinson

Kerry Kotouc

Dr.Daniel Weeden, Medical Director

ADVISORY BOARD

Stephanie Morris, Attorney

Debbie Crews, OGC

Kim Dixon, Counselor

Det. Keith Eoff, Rogers Police Dept.

Rita Farrell, NCPTC

Carly Marshall, Deputy Prosecutor - Benton Co. Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Chief Jesse Martinez, Little Flock Police Dept.

Belinda Reynolds, Arkansas State Police

Rod Schmalhaus, Community Member

Marisa Snow, Counselor - Barker Middle School

Shanna Robertson, DHS

In 2016, we provided 950 initial services to children, and:

  • Conducted Forensic Interviews

    916

  • Performed Forensic Medical Exams

    230

  • Provided Counseling Sessions

    2,116

  • Facilitated Educational Training to Individuals

    9,213

© 2017 Children's Advocacy Center of Benton County

Powered by Firespring.org